منزل

Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

الصين Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd. الشهادات
منتجاتك رائعة ، سأشتري أكثر في وقت لاحق

—— مايكل

ابن دردش الآن
1 2 3
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd. Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd. Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

  • خط الانتاج

    مصنع الشركة التابعة لديها معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة والنباتات ، الكمال نظام ضمان الجودة والتحكم ، مجموعة كاملة من كروماتوغرافيا السوائل بالضغط العالي / الغاز اللوني / الأشعة فوق البنفسجية طيفي لإجراء تحليل المنتجات الفعالة والمراقبة. مصنع الشركة مرت شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001 وشهادة كوشير الدولية .

    لدينا أكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج ، متخصصة في إنتاج مساحيق الستيرويد ، سوائل حقن الستيرويد ، الببتيدات ، هرمون النمو ، سارمز ، مواد التخدير الموضعية ، API ، المواد الصيدلانية الوسيطة ، المواد الخام الكيميائية إلخ.

  • OEM / ODM

    وفقًا لمعيار GMP ، استثمرنا أموالًا كبيرة لإنشاء نظام ضمان الجودة و QCsystem لضمان الجودة. لدينا أجهزة قياس الطيف الضوئي HPLC و GC و UV ذات الكفاءة العالية والحساسية العالية لتحليل المنتجات والتحكم فيها. أيضا ، وصلنا معايير SGS كمورد المراجعة.

    تقوم أعمال شركتنا على الصدق والثقة والاستدامة. حتى نتمكن من تصدير منتجاتنا في جميع أنحاء العالم وكسب ثناء كبيرا من قبل عملائنا. من أجل تطوير السوق بشكل أكبر ، نحن حريصون على التعاون مع مصنع وشركة تجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم لتحقيق مستقبل مزدهر.

    مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا وقم بزيارة إلى المصنع.

  • R & D

    يتكون فريق البحث والتطوير من ثلاثة أقسام متخصصة في مجالات المختبر البحثي والمصنع التجريبي وأبحاث الجودة. لدراسات / مشاريع محددة ، عادة ما نتعاون مع الجامعات المحلية الأكثر صلة

    ومنظمات البحوث المعروفة. سوف يتعاون الكيميائيون من معامل الأبحاث والمصنع التجريبي بشكل نشط وعن كثب أثناء عملية النقل. لدى كافين بيوتك 450 شخصًا تقنيًا في مجال البحث والتطوير ، وهو استثمار عميق لتوليد تدفق ثابت من API.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Andy

الهاتف :: 86-132-64710010

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Muscle Growth Hormone for sales
Your products is fantastic, I will buy more later

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now
R&D
1 2 3

  • Production Line

    Company affiliated factory has advanced production equipment and plants,perfect quality assurance and control system, whole set of High Pressure Liquid Chromatography/Gas Chromatography/UV Spectrophotometer to conduct effective product analysis and monitoring.Company factory has passed ISO9001 quality system certification and international KOSHER certification.

     

    We have over 10 production lines , specializing in the produce of steroid powders , injection steroid liquid , peptides , HGH , Sarms , Local anesthetics , API , Pharmaceutical intermediates , Chemical raw materials etc.

     

    Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    According to the GMP standard, we have invested large funds to establish a complete Q.A. & Q.C.system to insure our quality. We have HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometers which are of high efficiency and high sensitivity to analyze and control the products. Also, we reached SGS standards as an audited supplier.

    Our company's business is based on honesty, trust,sustainability. So we can export our product all over the world and win highly commends by our clients. In order to develop the market further, we are eager to cooperate with the manufactory and trading company around the world to make a prosperous future.

    Welcome to contact us and have a visit to our factory.

     

    Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

     

  • R&D

    The R&D team is structured in three sections, specializing in the fields of Research Laboratory, Pilot Plant, and Quality Research. For specific studies/projects, we usually cooperate with the most relevant local Universities

    and well-known Research Organizations.Chemists from the Research Labs and Pilot Plant will cooperate actively and closely during process transfer. Kafen Biotech has 450 technical persons in research and development which is a profound investment to generate a steady flow of API.

Contact Details
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Bella

Tel: 86-136-47200590

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)