منزل المنتجاتفقدان الوزن هرمون النمو

CAS 53-39-4 فقدان الوزن هرمون Anavar للإناث ، وفقدان الدهون الستيرويد

CAS 53-39-4 فقدان الوزن هرمون Anavar للإناث ، وفقدان الدهون الستيرويد

الصين CAS 53-39-4 فقدان الوزن هرمون Anavar للإناث ، وفقدان الدهون الستيرويد المزود
CAS 53-39-4 فقدان الوزن هرمون Anavar للإناث ، وفقدان الدهون الستيرويد المزود CAS 53-39-4 فقدان الوزن هرمون Anavar للإناث ، وفقدان الدهون الستيرويد المزود

صورة كبيرة :  CAS 53-39-4 فقدان الوزن هرمون Anavar للإناث ، وفقدان الدهون الستيرويد

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هوبي، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Mking
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001, SGS
رقم الموديل: CAS: 53-39-4

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1grams
الأسعار: Negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: كما كنت المطلوبة
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 100 كغ في الشهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: Anavar CAS: 53-39-4
فحص: 99,6% سياسة: سياسة حرية reshipping
التعبئة: كما كنت المطلوبة تسليم: 5-7 أيام عمل
الشحن: EMS ، HKEMS ، DHL ، FEDEX ، EUB وصف: مسحوق أبيض
تسليط الضوء:

weight loss powder

,

fat reducing steroids

كاس 53-39-4 بناء فعالة يقللون من حجم العضلات الستيرويد Anavar للإناث

مقدمة ل Anavar


الاسم الكيميائي ل Anavar هو أوكساندرولون. وهو Dihydrotestosterone مع الابتنائية المعتدلة ولا خصائص الذكورة المرتبطة به. هو في شكل أقراص أو يمكننا القول أنه هو الستيرويد عن طريق الفم. وهو الستيرويد C 17 ألفا الألكلة. فهو مثالي لأولئك الذين يريدون أن تبدو عضلاتهم في شكل رائع لأنها تساعد في بناء شكل الجسم وكتلة العضلات. ويستخدم أيضا من قبل كمال الاجسام والمصارعين والرياضيين لتحسين أدائهم. على الرغم من أن الابتنائية في الطبيعة ولكنها تعطي نتائج رائعة مع الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية ، وهذا هو السبب في ذلك هو شائع الاستخدام. كما يستخدم كدواء موصوف من قبل الأطباء لعلاج هشاشة العظام ، لبناء العضلات في حالة إصابات الحروق وأيضا للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض يسبب هزال العضلات. ليس له أي آثار جانبية للمرضى الذين يستخدمونه لغرض العلاج. كما يستخدم لغرض فقدان الدهون في الجسم. إذا تم أخذ حمية غذائية مناسبة مع ممارسة الرياضة ، فمن المرجح أن تفقد الدهون في الجسم. بمجرد بلعها تختلط في الدم بسرعة كبيرة. على الرغم من أن الستيرويدات الأخرى تمتزج بسرعة أيضًا ، إلا أن Anavar تختلط سريعًا نظرًا لكون دورة حياة قصيرة جدًا تبلغ حوالي 9 ساعات. ولهذا السبب ، فإن جرعته اليومية ضرورية للغاية. يمكن تناوله مرة أو مرتين يوميًا. يمكن أن تتراوح الجرعة العادية للرجال بين 50 و 80 ملغ في اليوم لمدة تتراوح بين 6 إلى 8 أسابيع ، وتتراوح بين 10 إلى 20 ملغ يومياً للنساء.

بسبب طبيعتها الابتنائية ، ليس المقصود لزيادة كتلة الجسم أو لأغراض يستكثر. إذا كنت تستخدمها فلن تعطيك مكاسب كبيرة في بناء العضلات ولكنها ستجعل أنسجة العضلات قوية. فائدته الرئيسية هي الحفاظ على العضلات والنشاط الأيضي. كما أنه يجعل الأنسجة العضلية قوية وأنسجة العضلات القوية تساعد في نشاط استقلابي كبير وهذا من شأنه في نهاية المطاف زيادة معدل استخدام الدهون في الجسم في الجسم للطاقة. ولهذا السبب ، يستخدمه معظم الرياضيين في إعدادهم وأيضاً لاعبون كمال أجسام. في الإناث ، وآثار Anavar ودية للغاية. في الواقع أنه يعطي المزيد من المزايا للإناث مقارنة بالذكور. هذا لأن حساسية الإناث للهرمونات أكبر مقارنة بالذكور. معظم الإناث يستخدمونه كحرق للدهون مما يعطيهن ألم وبدون خسارة أقل للجسم دون الكثير من الآثار الجانبية ، كما يمنح الجسم والعضلات مظهرًا جيدًا. هذا هو السبب في أنها أيضا خيار مفضل للإناث كذلك. ونتيجة لذلك ، يشار إليها أيضًا باسم "The Girl Steroid".

لها بعض الآثار الجانبية الخفيفة المرتبطة بها كذلك. تحدث الآثار الجانبية عندما تأخذها لفترة طويلة جدا وبكمية أكبر. العيب الكبير من Anavar هو أنها مكلفة للغاية ، على الرغم من توافرها في السوق السوداء ولكن لا يمكن للمرء أن يكون على يقين من صحة أنها اشترت من هناك. كما أنه يمكن أن يحدث DHT ونتيجة لهذا فقدان الشعر وحب الشباب. ولكن فقدان الشعر فقط لدى الرجال الذين لديهم هذا المرض فقدان الشعر المنقولة وراثيا. يمكن أن يكون هناك ارتفاع في ضغط الدم وارتفاع مستويات الكولسترول ولكن فقط لأولئك الذين لا يعيشون نمط حياة صحي وهذه الأمراض لا تنتقل وراثيا للمستخدمين كذلك. نظرًا لطبيعة Anavar غير العطرية ، فقد اتخذت تأثيرات جانبية لاحتباس الماء والتثدي خارج المعادلة.


عنبر للمرأة ، كيف تعمل؟


لا يوجد الستيرويد المنشطة على الأرض بخلاف Anavar للنساء التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا للجنس الأنثوي بطريقة آمنة وفعالة. في عالم تحسين الأداء ، بالنسبة للرياضي الذكور ، الستيرويد المنسترويد هو الملك وفي عالم تعزيز الأداء حيث أن هرمون التستوستيرون هو للرجال ، تبقى Anavar للنساء هي المعيار الذهبي. للرياضيات الإناث من رياضي مباشر أو طبيعة ذات صلة بفيزيائية خالصة ليس هناك من الستيرويد المنشطة أكثر قيمة للإناث ؛ في الواقع ، لا يوجد ملحق على وجه الأرض يمكن أن يحقق نتائج أكثر من هذا اللوح الصغير البسيط. بالنسبة للعديد من النساء والعديد من أكثر ما نعنيه ، فإن هرمون أوكساندرولون الذي يُباع عادةً باسم Anavar يمكن أن يكون الفرق في المستوى المتوسط ​​ومستويات النجاح العالية. إذا كان هناك أي شيء على هذه الأرض بخلاف اتباع نظام غذائي سليم والتدريب الذي ندين به للسمات الرياضية النسائية النموذجية ، فإن Anavar للنساء يأخذن أولى جوائزهن.

مشكلة الستيرويد الشائعة:


السبب الرئيسي هو Anavar للنساء أكثر فائدة من أي الستيرويد الابتنائية هو ببساطة بسبب ارتفاع مستوى التسامح. عندما تكمل الإناث مع المنشطات الابتنائية منشط الذكورة غالبا ما يكون هناك خطر قوي جدا من أعراض virilization وهذه الأعراض يمكن أن تدمر أنوثة womana جدا. هذا هو أحد الأشياء التي تجعل عنبر للنساء مميزات للغاية حيث أن معظم النساء اللواتي يكملن مع هرمون أوكساندرولون بشكل مسؤول لن يواجهن أي مشكلة أو أعراض ذات طبيعة طفيفة.

بالطبع لا بد من ذكر أن التحريض لا يزال يحدث مع Anavar ؛ الاحتمال هو ببساطة منخفض جدا. سيؤدي الجرعات الإجمالية إلى أقصى دور ، وهذا جزء من ما يجب مراعاته عندما نتحدث عن الاستخدام المسؤول. وبالطبع ، مع اختلاف كل امرأة ، سيكون هناك قلة مؤسفة يقعون فريسة للأعراض حتى مع جرعات مسؤولة. إذا وقعت في هذه الفئة المؤسفة ، فستحتاج إلى التوقف عن استخدامها على الفور ، وإذا فعلت ذلك ، ستختفي الأعراض على الفور. أولئك الذين يتجاهلون الأعراض سيجدون أنهم أصبحوا ذات طبيعة أكثر ديمومة ، على الأقل إلى درجة ما ، وبالكاد توجد امرأة على قيد الحياة تريد أن تتعرض لهذه الآثار.

فوائد عنبر للمرأة:


يمكن أن تقدم Anavar للنساء نتائج مذهلة واعتمادًا على الإطار الزمني للاستخدام سيؤثر إلى حد كبير على النتائج الإجمالية. خلال فترات الاستخدام خارج الموسم ، يمكن أن يساعد هرمون أوكساندرولون في بناء الأنسجة العضلية الخالية من الدهون بالإضافة إلى زيادة قوة الرياضي. علاوة على ذلك ، كما الستيرويد التي من شأنها أن تتسبب في عدم الاحتفاظ بالماء على الإطلاق كل أوقية أو الوزن المكتسب سيكون 100 ٪ الأنسجة العضلية الهزيل.

في حين أن فترات الاستخدام في غير موسمها يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للغاية ، فمن دون شك ستكون مراحل اتباع نظام غذائي التي نرى أن هذا الهرمون يفيد الرياضيين أكثر من غيرهم ؛ في الواقع ، إذا كنت ستختار فقط فترة واحدة من الاستخدام ستكون مرحلة اتباع نظام غذائي هي الطريقة التي يجب اتباعها. أولئك الذين يكملون مع هرمون أوكساندرولون خلال هذه الفترة سيحافظون على المزيد من الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون عند اتباع نظام غذائي ، والحفاظ على القوة ، وحرق المزيد من الدهون في الجسم ، وتعزيز مظهرهم العام بشكل هائل. بالنسبة للرياضيات الإناث اللواتي يبحثن عن مظهر اللياقة البدنية الحقيقي ، بالنسبة للإناث اللواتي يتطلعن إلى محاكاة الفتيات اللواتي يرينهن في المجلات المفضلة لديهم ، فإن عناف للنساء أثناء مرحلة الحمية هو جزء كبير من الإجابة.

تفوقنا

ونحن على الصانع والمورد الرائدة والمهنية في المنشطات ، ومكملات بناء الجسم والمستحضرات الصيدلانية وسيطة.
خدمة ما بعد البيع الحارة لك 24/7. أي من سؤالك سيتم حلها لأول مرة في أقرب وقت ممكن. الالتزام بمبدأ العميل أول قناعة.وسوف نقدم أفضل الخدمات وأخلص ممكن قدر الإمكان.
لدينا مصنع لديها معدات التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والأدوات الكيميائية ، مثل جهاز HPLC. هناك العديد من ورش العمل كبيرة الحجم ومتوسطة الحجم ومركز ضمان الجودة والأبحاث.
يتم تصدير بضائعنا بشكل جيد إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، المملكة المتحدة ، البرازيل ، أستراليا ، كندا والعديد من المجالات الأخرى. أيضا ، لقد اكتسبنا وتمتعنا بسمعة طيبة بين العملاء الجدد والدائمين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsWeight Loss Growth Hormone

CAS 53-39-4 Weight Loss Growth Hormone Anavar For Female , Fat Loss Steroid

Certification
Good quality Muscle Growth Hormone for sales
Your products is fantastic, I will buy more later

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

CAS 53-39-4 Weight Loss Growth Hormone Anavar For Female , Fat Loss Steroid

China CAS 53-39-4 Weight Loss Growth Hormone Anavar For Female , Fat Loss Steroid supplier
CAS 53-39-4 Weight Loss Growth Hormone Anavar For Female , Fat Loss Steroid supplier CAS 53-39-4 Weight Loss Growth Hormone Anavar For Female , Fat Loss Steroid supplier

Large Image :  CAS 53-39-4 Weight Loss Growth Hormone Anavar For Female , Fat Loss Steroid

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hubei, China
Brand Name: Mking
Certification: ISO9001, SGS
Model Number: CAS: 53-39-4

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1grams
Price: Negotiate
Packaging Details: As you required
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 100 Kg per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Anavar CAS: 53-39-4
Assay: 99.6% Policy: Reshipping Policy
Packing: As You Required Delivery: 5-7 Working Days
Shipment: EMS, HKEMS, DHL, FEDEX, EUB Description: White Powder

CAS 53-39-4 Effective Building Lean Muscle Steroid Anavar For Female

 

Introduction to Anavar


Chemical name for Anavar is oxandrolone. It is Dihydrotestosterone with mild anabolic and no androgenic properties associated to it. It is in the form of tablets or we can say that it is an oral steroid. It is C 17 Alpha-Alkylated steroid. It is perfect for those people who want to have their muscles look in great shape as it helps in building body shape and muscle mass. It is also used by bodybuilders, wrestlers and sportsmen to enhance their performance. Although anabolic in nature but it gives great results with minimum of side effects, thata€?s why it is very commonly used. It is also used as a prescribed medicine by doctors for the treatment of osteoporosis, to build the muscles in case of burn injuries and also for those patients having a disease of causing muscle wasting. It has no side effects for the patients using it for treatment purpose. It is also used for the purpose of losing fat in the body. If proper diet is taken with exercise then you are likely to lose fat in the body. Once it is ingested it mixes in the blood very quickly. Although other steroids also get mixed quickly but Anavar mixes quickly due to the reason that it has a very short half life cycle of about 9 hours. Due to this very reason its daily dose is very necessary. It could be taken once or twice daily. Normal dosage for men could range between 50 to 80 mg per day for about 6 to 8 weeks and for women it ranges from 10 to 20 mg per day.

 

Due to its anabolic nature, it is not meant for increasing body mass or for bulking purposes. If you use it then it will not give you great gains in muscle building but it will make strong muscle tissues. Its major benefit is of preserving the muscles and metabolic activity. As it makes muscle tissues strong and strong muscle tissues help in great metabolic activity and this would eventually increase the rate with which body fat would be utilized in the body for energy. Due to this reason it is mostly used by athletes in their preparation and also by bodybuilders. In females, effects of Anavar are very friendly. In fact it gives more advantages to females as compared to males. This is because sensitivity of females to hormones is greater as compared to males. Mostly females use it as a fat burner which gives them painless and hunger less weight loss without too many of side effects and also give body and muscles a good look. That is why it is also a favorite choice for females as well. Due to this it is also referred as "The Girl Steroid".

 

It has some mild side effects associated with it as well. Side effects occur when you take it for a very long period of time and in more quantity. Major drawback of Anavar is that it is too costly, although available in black market but one cannot be so sure of the authenticity of it bought from there. As it is DHT and due to this hair loss and acne can occur. But hair loss only in men who have got this hair loss disease genetically transmitted. There could be high blood pressure and high cholesterol levels but only for those who are not living a healthy life style and these diseases are not transmitted genetically to the users as well. Due to the non aromatizing nature of Anavar it has taken side effects of water retention and Gynecomastia out of the equation.


Anavar for Women, How Does it Work?


There is no anabolic steroid on earth other than Anavar for women that can be so beneficial to the female sex in a safe and effective way. In the world of performance enhancement, for the male athlete the anabolic steroid testosterone is king and in the world of performance enhancement as testosterone is to men Anavar for women remains the gold standard. For female athletes of a direct athletic or purely physique related nature there is no anabolic steroid more valuable to a female; in-fact, there is no supplement on the face of the earth that can bring more results than this simple little tablet. For many women and by many we mean most, the Oxandrolone hormone commonly sold as Anavar can be the difference in mediocrity and high levels of success. If there is anything on this earth other than sound dieting and training that we owe to the exemplified female athletic physique, Anavar for women takes first prize hands down.

 

The Common Steroidal Problem:


The main reason Anavar for women is so more beneficial than any other anabolic steroid is simply due to the high level of toleration. When females supplement with anabolic androgenic steroids there is often a very strong risk of virilization symptoms and these symptoms can destroy a womana€?s very femininity. This is one of the things that makes Anavar for women so special as most women who supplement with the Oxandrolone hormone responsibly will never have a problem or symptoms of even a slight nature.

Of course it must be stated virilization can still occur with Anavar; the probability is simply very low. By far total dosing will play the largest role and this is part of what must be considered when we speak of responsible use. Of course as every woman is different there will be an unfortunate few who fall prey to symptoms even with responsible doses. If you happen to fall in this unfortunate category you will need to discontinue use immediately and if you do the symptoms will go away immediately. Those who ignore the symptoms will find they become of a more permanent nature, at least to a degree and there is hardly a woman alive who wants to fall subject to those effects.

 

The Benefits of Anavar for Women:


Anavar for women can provide amazing results and depending on the time frame of use will largely affect the total results. During off-season periods of use the Oxandrolone hormone can aid in building lean muscle tissue as well as increase the athletea€?s strength. Further, as a steroid that will cause absolutely no water retention every ounce or weight gained will be 100% lean muscle tissue.

 

While off-season periods of use can be very beneficial, without question it will be dieting phases that we see this hormone benefit the athlete the most; in-fact, if you were only going to pick one period of use the dieting phase would be the way to go. Those who supplement with the Oxandrolone hormone during this period will preserve more lean tissue when dieting, preserve strength, burn more body-fat and enhance their overall appearance tremendously. For female athletes who are looking for that true fitness look, for females who are looking to emulate the girls they see in their favorite magazines, Anavar for women during the dieting phase is a large part of the answer.

 

Our Superiority

 

we are a leading and professional manufacturer and supplier in anabolics steroids, body-building supplements and pharmaceutical intermediate.
Warm after-sale service for you 24/7. Any of your question would be solved for the first as soon as possible.Adhering to the principle of customer first conviction.we will provide the best and the most sincere services as possible as we can.
Our factory has the advanced technology equipment and chemical instruments, such as HPLC apparatus. There are several large-sized, medium-sized workshops and QA and research center.
Our goods are exported well to USA, UK, Brazil, Australia, Canada and many other areas. Also,we have gained and enjoyed a good reputation among the new and regular customers.

 

CAS 53-39-4 Weight Loss Growth Hormone Anavar For Female , Fat Loss Steroid

Contact Details
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Andy

Tel: +8613129938679

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)