منزل المنتجاتفقدان الوزن هرمون النمو

اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد

اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد

الصين اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد المزود
اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد المزود اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد المزود اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد المزود اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد المزود

صورة كبيرة :  اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هوبي، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Mking
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001, SGS
رقم الموديل: CAS 315-37-7

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة المقنعة أو كما هو مطلوب
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000 كيلوغرام في الشهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض بلّوريّ درجة: الطبية الصف
اكتب: مواد الخام صيدلانيّ فحص: 99% min
الاسم المستعار: اختبار E معتمد: نعم
ضمانة: ريشيبينج شحن طريقة: فيديكس يو بي إس EMS DHL TNT HKEMS EUB
تسليط الضوء:

weight stripping steroids

,

fat reducing steroids

اختبار إينونثات / التستوستيرون إينونثات لتخفيف الوزن الخام مسحوق الستيرويد

اسم المنتج التستوستيرون إينونثات
اسم آخر التستوستيرون إينونثات ، الستيرويد ، كمال الاجسام ، الستيرويد المنشطة ،
التستوستيرون إينونثات ، هرمون ، مسحوق الستيرويد ،
التستوستيرون إينونثات ، 250 ملغ التستوستيرون إينونثات ،
التستوستيرون إينونثات ، محسن العضلات ،
التستوستيرون إينونثات ، اختبار En
رقم سجل CAS 315-37-7
نقطة الانصهار 34-39 درجة
الصيغة الجزيئية C26H40O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 400.6
فحص 99٪
مظهر خارجي مسحوق أبيض بلوري.

الخصائص الكيميائية من التستوستيرون إينونثات

كما ذكرنا سابقا ، فإن التستوستيرون إينونثات هو ببساطة هرمون تستوستيرون مع استر إينانثات المرتبطة بالبنية الكيميائية التيستوستيرون. على وجه التحديد ، "Enanthate" هو Enanthoic acid ، ولكن بمجرد ربطه بالتستوستيرون ، يشار إليه بشكل صحيح في الكيمياء على أنه رابط استر (ester linkage). يرتبط حمض الإنانتويك بمجموعة 17-بيتا هيدروكسيل على هيكل التستوستيرون. الاستيرويد المنشطات هي أكثر قابلية للذوبان في الدهون ، والانتقال ببطء من موقع الحقن - ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو السبب الرئيسي في سبب تمديد استرات معدل الافراج عن الستيرويد المنشطة. السبب الرئيسي لزيادة عمر النصف ومعدل الإفراج هو أنه بمجرد دخول التستوستيرون إينونثات إلى مجرى الدم ، تعمل الأنزيمات على كسر الرابطة بين الإستر والهرمون ، والتي تستغرق وقتًا متفاوتًا من الوقت. والنتيجة النهائية هي أن الإستر تتم إزالته من الهرمون عن طريق الإنزيمات ، وما تبقى هو التستوستيرون الخالص المجّاني للقيام بعمله في الجسم. هذه العملية من الإنزيمات التي تشق الإستر من جزيء التستوستيرون هي المسؤولة عن معدلات الإطلاق الأبطأ. هرمون التستوستيرون وحده مع عدم وجود استر استرقاق له يمتلك نصف عمر ما يقرب من 2 - 4 ساعات. عندما يتم إرفاق استر إينانثات به ، مما يخلق التستوستيرون إينونثات ، يمتد عمر النصف لهرمون التستوستيرون الآن إلى 10 أيام ، مما يوفر إطلاقا أبطأ ونشاط الهرمون.

آثار التستوستيرون إينونثات الجانبية

التستوستيرون إينونثات هو الستيرويد المنشطة مع ملف جانبي تأثير معتدل جدا. عند النظر في فوائده من حيث المكاسب والقوة المحتملة مقابل تأثيره الجانبي ومظهره الجانبي ، يمكن اعتباره منبهات الابتعاد المعقولة في هذا الصدد. توزع التاثيرات الجانبية للتستوستيرون إينانثات يختلف بشكل عام ، ولكن ما يجب أن يفهمه المرء هو أن التستوستيرون إينونثات كونه مركب التستوستيرون ، هو أكثر هرمونات الابتنائية الطبيعية للجسم. بعد كل شيء ، التيستوستيرون هو ما يصنع الجسم بشكل طبيعي داخليا ، وبالتالي فإن هذا هو أكثر ما اعتاد عليه الجسم أولا وقبل كل شيء. كما هو الحال مع أي آثار جانبية من أي نوع ، يلعب تفاعل الجسم الفردي والحساسية وعلم الوراثة عاملًا كبيرًا في ما إذا كان الفرد قد يعاني من تأثير جانبي معين (أو لا يجربه على الإطلاق).

تشمل الآثار الجانبية لمادة التيستوستيرون إينونثات الآثار الجانبية للاستروجين ، والتي هي أبرز الآثار الجانبية التي يهتم بها المستخدمون والمستخدمون المحتملون. هذه النتائج من حقيقة أن هرمون تستوستيرون هو المنشطة الابتنائية معتدل (بمعنى أن التستوستيرون يخضع للتحول إلى الاستروجين بمعدل معتدل في الجسم) ، وهذا بالطبع يتناسب مع جرعة من التستوستيرون إينونثات المستخدمة كذلك. كلما زادت الجرعة ، كلما ازدادت درجة الانغماس في الاستروجين. الآثار الجانبية الناتجة عن تحويل هرمون الاستروجين يمكن أن تشمل: احتباس الماء والانتفاخ ، وزيادة ضغط الدم (الناتجة عن احتجاز الماء) ، وزيادة / الاحتفاظ بالدهون ، والتطور المحتمل للتثدي.

الآثار الجانبية أندروجيني هي أيضا تجربة محتملة مع استخدام التستوستيرون إينونثات. كون هذا التستوستيرون هو عبارة عن أندروجين في حد ذاته ، فإنه يتفاعل مع مستقبلات الاندروجين في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، وسوف تظهر آثار جانبية أندروجيني. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجزء الأكبر من الآثار الجانبية أندروجيني هي نتيجة لتخفيض التستوستيرون إلى أندروجين أقوى بكثير ، ديهدروتستوسترون (DHT). يحدث هذا في عدد قليل من الأنسجة الرئيسية في الجسم حيث يمر التستوستيرون خلالها ، مثل فروة الرأس والبروستات والجلد. يمكن أن تشمل الآثار الجانبية الأندروجينية: زيادة البشرة الدهنية (إفراز الزهم) ، زيادة تكوين حب الشباب (يرتبط بإفراز الزهم) ، نمو شعر الجسم والوجه ، وزيادة خطر تجربة نمط الصلع الذكري (MPB) إذا كان الفرد يمتلك الاستعداد الوراثي ل ذلك.

لم تجد الدراسات التيستوستيرون إينونثات أن تكون سامة الكبد (كبدية) في أي جرعة ، حتى في الجرعات الشديدة التي تدار عن طريق الفم. لا يوجد خطر من مشاكل في الكبد مع التستوستيرون إينونثات.

بما أنها تستعمل الستيرويد المنشطة ، فإن التيستوستيرون إينانثات تظهر آثارًا جانبية فيما يتعلق بإعاقة و / أو تثبيط HPTA (محور الخصية الغدة النخامية Hypothalamic Testicular Axis) - وبعبارة أخرى ، التثبيط الطبيعي لإنتاج التستوستيرون. تشمل الآثار الجانبية لهرمون تستوستيرون إينونثات أيضا تغيرات القلب والأوعية الدموية والآثار الجانبية ، مثل التغيير المؤقت لمستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.

ترحيب اختبار عينة من اجل!

أي استفسار سيقدر للغاية !!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsWeight Loss Growth Hormone

Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder

Certification
Good quality Muscle Growth Hormone for sales
Your products is fantastic, I will buy more later

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder

China Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder supplier
Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder supplier Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder supplier Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder supplier Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder supplier

Large Image :  Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hubei, China
Brand Name: Mking
Certification: ISO9001, SGS
Model Number: CAS 315-37-7

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Disguised Package or As Required
Delivery Time: Within 24 Hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000 Kg Per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: White Crystalline Powder Grade: Medical Grade
Type: Pharmaceutical Raw Materials Assay: 99% Min
Alias: Test E Certified: Yes
Guarantee: Reshipping Shipping Method: Fedex UPS EMS DHL TNT HKEMS EUB

 

Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder

 

Product name Testosterone Enanthate
Other name Testosterone Enanthate, Steroid, Bodybuilding , Anabolic Steroid,
Testosterone Enanthate, Hormone, Steroid Powder,
Testosterone Enanthate, 250mg Testosterone Enanthate,
Testosterone Enanthate, Muscle Enhancer,
Testosterone Enanthate, Test En
CAS register number 315-37-7
Melting point 34-39 degree
Molecular formula C26H40O3
Molecular weight 400.6
Assay 99%
Appearance white crystalloid powder.

 

 

Chemical Characteristics of Testosterone Enanthate

 

As previously mentioned, Testosterone Enanthate is simply Testosterone with the Enanthate ester bound to the Testosterone chemical structure. Specifically ‘Enanthate’ is Enanthoic acid, but once bound to Testosterone it is properly referred to in chemistry as an ester bond (or ester linkage). Enanthoic acid is bonded to the 17-beta hydroxyl group on the Testosterone structure. Esterified anabolic steroids are more fat soluble, and release slowly from the injection site – however, this is not the main reason as to why esters extend the release rate of the anabolic steroid. The primary reason for the augmentation of its half-life and release rate is because once Testosterone Enanthate enters the bloodstream, enzymes work to break the bond between the ester and the hormone, which takes a varying amount of time. The end result is that the ester is removed from the hormone by enzymes, and what is left is pure Testosterone that is free to do its work in the body. This process of enzymes cleaving off the ester from the Testosterone molecule is what is responsible for the slower release rates. Testosterone alone with no ester bonded to it possesses a half-life of approximately 2 – 4 hours. When the Enanthate ester is attached to it, creating Testosterone Enanthate, the half-life of Testosterone is now extended to 10 days, providing a slower release and activity of the hormone.

 

 

Testosterone Enanthate Side Effects

 

Testosterone Enanthate is an anabolic steroid with a very moderate side effect profile. When considering its benefits in terms of potential gains and strength versus its side effect potential and profile, it can be considered a very reasonable anabolic steroid in this regard. Testosterone Enanthate’s side effect distribution is generally pretty varied, but what one must understand is that Testosterone Enanthate being a Testosterone compound, is the body’s most natural anabolic hormone. After all, Testosterone is what the body endogenously manufactures naturally and it is therefore what the body is most accustomed to first and foremost. As with any side effects of any sort, individual body reaction, sensitivity, and genetics play a large factor in whether or not an individual may experience more or less of a certain side effect (or experience none at all).

 

Testosterone Enanthate side effects include that of estrogenic side effects, which are the most prominent side effects that users and potential users are most concerned about. This results from the fact that Testosterone is a moderately aromatizable anabolic steroid (meaning Testosterone undergoes conversion into Estrogen at a moderate rate in the body), and this is of course proportional to the dose of Testosterone Enanthate used as well. The greater the dosage, the greater the degree of aromatization into Estrogen. The resultant side effects of Estrogen conversion can include: water retention and bloating, increases in blood pressure (resultant from water retention), increased fat gain/retention, and potential development of gynecomastia.

 

Androgenic side effects are also a potential experience with the use of Testosterone Enanthate. Being that Testosterone is an androgen in and of itself, it does interact with androgen receptors throughout the body and will exhibit androgenic side effects. However, the real bulk of the androgenic side effects are the result of Testosterone’s reduction into a much stronger androgen, Dihydrotestosterone (DHT). This occurs in a few key tissues in the body as Testosterone passes through them, such as the scalp, prostate, and skin. Androgenic side effects can include: increased oily skin (sebum secretion), increased acne formation (linked to sebum secretion), bodily and facial hair growth, and the increased risk of experiencing male pattern baldness (MPB) if the individual possesses the genetic predisposition for it.

 

Studies have not found Testosterone Enanthate to be liver toxic (hepatotoxic) at any dosage, even at extreme dosages administered orally. There is no risk for liver issues with Testosterone Enanthate.

Being that it is an anabolic steroid, Testosterone Enanthate does exhibit side effects in regards to impairment and/or suppression of the HPTA (Hypothalamic Pituitary Testicular Axis) – in other words, natural endogenous Testosterone production suppression. Testosterone Enanthate side effects also include cardiovascular alterations and side effects, such as temporary alteration of blood cholesterol levels.

 

 

Welcome Test Sample Order !!

 

Any Inquiry Would Be Highly Appreciated !!

 

Test Enanthate / Testosterone Enanthate Weight Loss Raw Steroid Powder

Contact Details
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)