منزل المنتجاتفقدان الوزن هرمون النمو

المواد الخام فقدان الوزن هرمون النمو بولدينون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض

المواد الخام فقدان الوزن هرمون النمو بولدينون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض

الصين المواد الخام فقدان الوزن هرمون النمو بولدينون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض المزود
المواد الخام فقدان الوزن هرمون النمو بولدينون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض المزود المواد الخام فقدان الوزن هرمون النمو بولدينون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض المزود المواد الخام فقدان الوزن هرمون النمو بولدينون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض المزود المواد الخام فقدان الوزن هرمون النمو بولدينون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض المزود

صورة كبيرة :  المواد الخام فقدان الوزن هرمون النمو بولدينون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هوبي، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Mking
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001, SGS
رقم الموديل: CAS 13103-34-9

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 غرام
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة المقنعة أو كما هو مطلوب
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000 كيلوغرام في الشهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض بلّوريّ درجة: الطبية الصف
MF: C30H44O3 فحص: 99% min
الاسم المستعار: EQ وظيفة: يقللون من حجم العضلات
ضمانة: ريشيبينج الشحن الوقت: 5-7 أيام عمل ، آمنة وسريعة
تسليط الضوء:

weight loss powder

,

fat reducing steroids

فقدان الوزن الستيرويد Equipoise / EQ / بولدينون المنشطات الخام مسحوق

اسم المنتج بولدينون المنشطات
اسم آخر بولدينون-10-UNDECENOATE. DEHYDROTESTOSTERONE المنشطات
رقم سجل CAS 13103-34-9

EINECS

236-024-5
الصيغة الجزيئية C30H44O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 452.67
فحص 99.0 ~ 103.0٪

تاريخ بولدينون

Equipoise ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Boldenone المنشطات أو EQ ، هو عبارة عن ستيرويد بيطري طورته CIBA ، ليكون شكلاً من أشكال دينابول القابلة للحقن. كان الاستخدام المقصود في صناعة الخيول والماشية. بشكل عام ، يأتي EQ في تعليق الزيت الذي يمكن حقنه في الحيوانات كل 6 أسابيع. لا توجد نسخة شرعية من boldenone المنشطات معتمدة من قبل أي حكومة في أي مكان في العالم للاستخدام البشري. كل من Equipoise في السوق إما من مختبرات بيطرية معتمدة أو مصنوعة في مختبرات تحت الأرض مخصصة للسوق السوداء. على الرغم من أنه يُقصد به الستيرويد البيطري ، فإن بولدينون قوي جدًا عند استخدامه من قبل البشر.

كيفية استخدام Equipoise؟ ما الجرعات التي يجب استخدامها؟

يستخدم Equipoise من قبل الرياضيين وكمال الأجسام لزيادة القدرة على التحمل ، كتلة العضلات وإنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء في الجسم. ومن المعروف أنها توفر مكاسب بطيئة ولكن ثابتة خلال دورات يستكثر (تسمى عادة EQgains). يمكن استخدام EQ في جرعات تتراوح من 200 ملغ إلى 600 ملغ في الأسبوع لمدة تصل إلى 12 أسبوعًا.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت الأتمتة المفضلة بين صانعي قوة الرافعة وتعتبر من قبل المدربين كبديل مثالي للديكورولين ديكا. هذا هو في المقام الأول لأن نوعية كتلة العضلات ومكاسب القوة التي تتم مواجهتها على موازينها تحدث دون آثار جانبية سيئة من عشاريها. أيضا ، EQ له تأثير إيجابي على الدورة الدموية في الجسم. مما يسمح بحدوث فيضان الدم إلى العضلات خلال جلسات التدريب المكثفة.

في الاستخدام الطبي ، يمكن للأداة أن تعزز عامل تحفيز إرثروبويتين (EPO) ، والذي بدوره يحفز نمو نخاع العظم الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة إنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء. المزيد من خلايا الدم الحمراء تعني المزيد من الهيموجلوبين ، والقدرة على حمل الأوكسجين أعلى. قد يؤدي EQ أيضا إلى تغييرات في مستويات الإلكتروليت بسبب خصائصه المعدنية القوية.

  • بالنسبة للرجال ، فإن متوسط ​​الجرعة هو 400-600mgs في الأسبوع ، ولكن رأيت الرجال يصل إلى 1000mgs في الأسبوع طالما تم استخدام مساعدات الدورة.
  • بالنسبة للنساء ، متوسط ​​الجرعة 25-50mgs في الأسبوع ، ولكن عليك أن تكون حذرا للغاية. إذا كنت ترى آثار جانبية ثقيلة ، قم بإيقاف EQ أو جرعات أقل.

 

نصف عمر الأكواب

عيب خطير من Equipoise هو عمر النصف الطويل ، وهو على الأرجح 12 يومًا على الأقل. وينتج عن ذلك فترة ممتدة من الزمن بعد الحقن الأخير ، حيث لا تكون المستويات عالية بما فيه الكفاية لعملية الاستقلاب الأمثل ، ولا تكون منخفضة بما يكفي للسماح بحدوث الانتعاش. حل لهذه المشكلة هو استخدام Equipoise في الجزء السابق من دورة فقط.

آثار جانبية موازنة

يتم استقلاب Boldenone بواسطة aromatase إلى استراديول ، ولكن بدرجة أقل من التستوستيرون. كما يتم استقلابه عن طريق إنزيم 5-AR ، في هذه الحالة إلى 17b-hydroxyandrost-1-ene-3-one ، وعادة ما يطلق عليه "1-testosterone" ويسمى أحيانًا dihydroboldenone. إن قدرة الجزيء هذه مشابهة لفاعلية boldenone ، لذا فإن الجزيء لا يتم تثبيته أو إيقافه عن طريق إنزيم 5-AR وبالتالي فإن التمثيل الغذائي غير مهم.

لا تتردد في الاتصال بي الآن!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsWeight Loss Growth Hormone

Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder

Certification
Good quality Muscle Growth Hormone for sales
Your products is fantastic, I will buy more later

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder

China Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder supplier
Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder supplier Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder supplier Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder supplier Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder supplier

Large Image :  Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hubei, China
Brand Name: Mking
Certification: ISO9001, SGS
Model Number: CAS 13103-34-9

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 Gram
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Disguised Package or As Required
Delivery Time: Within 24 Hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000 Kg Per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: White Crystalline Powder Grade: Medical Grade
MF: C30H44O3 Assay: 99% Min
Alias: EQ Function: Lean Muscle Gain
Guarantee: Reshipping Shipping Time: 5-7 Working Days, Safe And Fast

Weight Loss Steroid Equipoise / EQ / Boldenone Undecylenate Raw Powder

 

Product name Boldenone undecylenate
Other name BOLDENONE-10-UNDECENOATE; DEHYDROTESTOSTERONE UNDECYLENATE
CAS register number 13103-34-9

EINECS

236-024-5
Molecular formula C30H44O3
Molecular weight 452.67
Assay 99.0~103.0%

 

 

History of Boldenone

 

Equipoise, also known as Boldenone Undecylenate or EQ, is a veterinarian steroid developed by CIBA, to be a form of long-acting injectable dianabol. The intended use was in the horse and cattle industry. In general, EQ comes in an oil suspension that can be injected into animals every 6 weeks. There are no legitimate version of boldenone undecylenate approved by any government anywhere in the world for human use. All of the Equipoise on the market is either from approved veterinarian labs or made in an underground laboratories meant for the black market. Even though it is meant as veterinarian steroid, boldenone is quite powerful when used by humans.

 

 

How to use Equipoise? What dosages to use?

 

Equipoise is used by athletes and bodybuilders to increase endurance, muscle mass and the production of red blood cells in the body. It is best known for providing slow but steady gains during bulking cycles (usually called the EQgains). EQ can be used in dosages ranging from 200mg to 600mg per week for as long as 12 weeks.

 

In recent years, equipoise has become a favorite among powerlifters and is considered by coaches as an ideal replacement for deca durabolin. This is primarily because the quality of muscle mass and strength gains that are experienced while on equipoise happen without the nasty side effects of deca. Also, EQ has a positive effect on the circulation of blood in the body; allowing for maximum blood flood to muscles during intense training sessions.

 

In medical use, equipoise can promote erythropoietin (EPO) stimulating factor that, in turn, stimulates the bone marrow growth that leads to an increased production of red blood cells. More red blood cell means more hemoglobin, and a higher oxygen carrying capacity. EQ may also result in changes to electrolyte levels because of its potent mineralocorticoid properties.

  • For men, the average dose is 400-600mgs per week, but I've seen guys go up to 1000mgs per week as long as cycle aids were used.
  • For women, the average dose is 25-50mgs per week, but you have to be very careful. If you see heavy side effects, discontinue EQ or lower dosages.

 

 

Half-Life of Equipoise

 

A serious drawback of Equipoise is its long half-life, which is probably at least 12 days. This results in an extended period of time after the last injection during which levels are neither sufficiently high for optimal anabolism, nor low enough to allow recovery to occur. A solution for this problem is to use Equipoise in only the earlier part of a cycle.

 

 

Equipoise Side Effects

 

Boldenone is metabolized by aromatase to estradiol, but to a lesser a degree than testosterone. It also is metabolized by the 5-AR enzyme, in this case to 17b-hydroxyandrost-1-ene-3-one, commonly but incorrectly called “1-testosterone” and sometimes called dihydroboldenone. This molecule’s potency is similar to that of boldenone, so the molecule is neither potentiated or deactivated by the 5-AR enzyme and therefore that metabolism is unimportant.

 

 

Feel free to contact me now!!

 

Raw Material Weight Loss Growth Hormone Boldenone Undecylenate White Crystalline Powder

Contact Details
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)