منزل المنتجاتفقدان الوزن هرمون النمو

CAS 76-43-7 لتخفيف الوزن المنشطات فلوكسيمسترون / فلوك ل Bodybuilder

CAS 76-43-7 لتخفيف الوزن المنشطات فلوكسيمسترون / فلوك ل Bodybuilder

الصين CAS 76-43-7 لتخفيف الوزن المنشطات فلوكسيمسترون / فلوك ل Bodybuilder المزود

صورة كبيرة :  CAS 76-43-7 لتخفيف الوزن المنشطات فلوكسيمسترون / فلوك ل Bodybuilder

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هوبي، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Mking
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001, SGS
رقم الموديل: CAS 76-43-7

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 غرام
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة المقنعة أو كما هو مطلوب
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000 كيلوغرام في الشهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض بلّوريّ درجة: الطبية الصف
EINECS: 200-961-8 نقاوة: 98٪ دقيقة
معيار: USP وظيفة: نمو العضلات لتخفيف الوزن
ضمانة: سياسة حرية reshipping الشحن الوقت: 5-7 أيام عمل ، آمنة وسريعة
تسليط الضوء:

weight stripping steroids

,

fat reducing steroids

CAS 76-43-7 لتخفيف الوزن الستيرويد فلوكسيمسترون / فلوك ل Bodybuilder

فلوكسيمسترون / فلوك معلومات أساسية.

اسم المنتج فليوكسي ميسترون
اسم آخر فلوك
رقم سجل CAS 76-43-7
EINECS 200-961-8
الصيغة الجزيئية C20H29FO3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 336.44
التركيب الجزيئي النساء فقدان الوزن فلوك Boldenone المنشطات فلوكسيمسترون ، إيجابي IR
نقطة الانصهار 240 درجة مئوية
فحص 97.0 ~ 103.0٪
استعمال

علاج نقص هرمون التستوستيرون الذكري عندما لا يكون الجسم كافيا. تستخدم لتحفيز سن البلوغ في الذكور مع تأخر سن البلوغ. علاج سرطان الثدي المتقدم لدى النساء اللواتي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 1 إلى 5 سنوات بعد انقطاع الطمث.

وصف فلوكسيمسترون / فلوك

مشتق من هرمون التستوستيرون ، يتألف من هرمون فلويوكسي ميسترون الستيرويدي النشط ، يحمل هالة تقييماً هائلاً ومعدل اندروجيني. 1900 و 850 على التوالي. بما أن هرمون التستوستيرون يحمل تصنيفات 100 في كلتا الفئتين وهو بالفعل هرمون قوي بشكل استثنائي في حد ذاته ، من التقييمات وحدها يمكنك البدء في معرفة مدى قوة فلوك. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن هالو يحمل تصنيف اندروجيني مقداره 850 ، فإنه لا يعرض أي سمات ذرية منشطها على الإطلاق ، وعلى الرغم من مشتق التستوستيرون ، فإنه يترجم أكثر مثل مشتق Dihydrotestosterone في العمل. وإن كان بمعنى أقوى.

الستيرويد المنشطة التي لا تتجسّد على الإطلاق ، ما يفصل بين فلوك من بقية الحزمة هو قدرته على زيادة الهيموجلوبين ، وكتلة وكتلة خلايا الدم الحمراء من خلال عملها المترابط مع الإريثروبويتين. من خلال هذه القدرة ، يمكن للذين يكملون مع هالو توقع قوتهم من خلال السقف ، ونحن نتحدث عن زيادة في القوة التي يمكن أن تبدو في بعض الأحيان فوق طاقة البشر. لا ، هذا الستيرويد عن طريق الفم الصغير لن يفعل أي شيء للكتلة على الإطلاق ، ولكن ما ينقصه في فئة البناء الجماعي الذي يعوض عنه بقوة.

الاستخدام الكلي - الجرعة والمدة

إذا قررت أن تستكمل مع فلوك ، وهو الستيرويد الابتنائي سريع المفعول ، فسوف تجد أسبوعين من الاستخدام ليكون الإطار الزمني الأدنى للحصول على منفعة حقيقية مع 4 أسابيع هي الحد الأقصى المطلق إذا كنت ستبقى آمنة. إن مجرد 10 ملغ في اليوم سيزيد من قوتك بشكل كبير ، لكن الأكثر شيوعًا هو جرعات 20 ملغ في اليوم. بالنسبة لجرعتنا القصوى ، يجب عليك بدون أي سبب زيادة الجرعة بعد علامة 40mg لكل يوم ؛ جرعة كمال الأجسام تنافسية مشتركة قبل العرض بقليل. في كثير من الحالات ، سوف يكمل كمال الاجسام مع 20 ملغ يوميا لمدة 2-3 أسابيع ، ثم زيادته إلى 40 ملغ الأسبوع الأخير قبل العرض.

جرعة من فلوكسيمسترون

بالنسبة للمستخدمين ذوي الخبرة ، 40 ملغ / يوم جيد ، ولكن إذا استمر في العمل لمدة 4-6 أسابيع في اليوم ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو الأعلى. 20-30 ملغ / يوم هو جيد حتى ، يعتمد فقط على رد فعلك عليه.

إذا قررت أن تضيفي فلوك (الستيرويد) الاستقلابي السريع ، فستجد أن أسبوعين من الاستخدام هو الفائدة الحقيقية لأقصر نطاق زمني ، وإذا كنت تريد أن تحافظ عليه في أمان ، فسوف تحصل على 4 أسابيع كحد أقصى. فقط 10mg في اليوم سيزيد من قوتك بشكل كبير ، ولكن الأكثر شيوعا هو الجرعة اليومية من 20mg. لجرعتنا القصوى ، يجب ألا تزيد الجرعة بمقدار 40 ملغ في اليوم الواحد ؛ قبل وقت قصير من العرض ، والجرعة التنافسية المشتركة.

يرجى Remaind : لاعبون كمال أجسام ، في حالات كثيرة ، كمال الاجسام إضافة 20 ملغ 2-3 أسابيع في اليوم ، ثم زيادته إلى 40 ملغ قبل أسبوع من العرض.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsWeight Loss Growth Hormone

CAS 76-43-7 Weight Loss Steroids Fluoxymesterone / Halotestin For Bodybuilder

Certification
Good quality Muscle Growth Hormone for sales
Your products is fantastic, I will buy more later

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

CAS 76-43-7 Weight Loss Steroids Fluoxymesterone / Halotestin For Bodybuilder

China CAS 76-43-7 Weight Loss Steroids Fluoxymesterone / Halotestin For Bodybuilder supplier

Large Image :  CAS 76-43-7 Weight Loss Steroids Fluoxymesterone / Halotestin For Bodybuilder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hubei, China
Brand Name: Mking
Certification: ISO9001, SGS
Model Number: CAS 76-43-7

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 Grams
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Disguised Package or As Required
Delivery Time: Within 24 Hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000 Kg Per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: White Crystalline Powder Grade: Medical Grade
EINECS: 200-961-8 Purity: 98% Min
Standard: USP Function: Muscle Growth Weight Loss
Guarantee: Reshipping Policy Shipping Time: 5-7 Working Days, Safe And Fast

CAS 76-43-7 Weight Loss Steroid Fluoxymesterone / Halotestin For Bodybuilder

 

Fluoxymesterone / Halotestin  Basic Info.

 

Product name Fluoxymesterone
Other name Halotestin
CAS register number 76-43-7
EINECS 200-961-8
Molecular formula C20H29FO3
Molecular weight 336.44
Molecular structure Women Weight Loss Halotestin Boldenone Steroids Fluoxymesterone , Positive IR
Melting point 240 °C
Assay 97.0~103.0%
Usage  

Treating a deficiency of the male hormone testosterone when the body does not make enough. used to stimulate puberty in males with delayed puberty. Treating advanced breast cancer in women who are 1 to 5 years past menopause.

 

 

Fluoxymesterone / Halotestin Description

 

A derivative of testosterone, comprised of the active steroidal hormone Fluoxymesteron, Halo carries a massive anabolic and androgenic rating; 1,900 and 850 respectively. As testosterone carries ratings of 100 in both categories and is already an extraordinarily powerful hormone in its own right, from the ratings alone you can begin to see how powerful Halotestin truly is. However, while Halo carries an androgenic rating of 850, it does not display any androgenic traits whatsoever, and although a testosterone derivative, it translates more like a Dihydrotestosterone derivative in action; although in a more powerful sense.

 

An anabolic steroid that does not aromatize at all, what truly separates Halotestin from the rest of the pack is in its ability to increase hemoglobin, and the structure and mass of red blood cells through its correlating action with erythropoietin. Through this ability, those who supplement with Halo can expect their strength to go through the roof, and we're talking about an increase in strength that can at times seem superhuman. No, this little oral steroid won't do anything for mass at all, but what it lacks in the mass building category it makes up for in strength.

 

 

Total Use – Dosing & Duration

 

If you decide to supplement with Halotestin, an extremely fast acting anabolic steroid, you will find 2 weeks of use to be the minimal time frame for a true benefit with 4 weeks being the absolute max if you are to remain safe. A mere 10mg per day will dramatically increase your strength, but far more common is a dosing of 20mg per day. As for our maximum dose, you should for no reason increase the dose past the 40mg per day mark; a common competitive bodybuilding dose shortly before the show. In many cases, the bodybuilder will supplement with 20mg per day for 2-3 weeks and then increase it to 40mg the final week before the show.

 

 

The Dosage Of Fluoxymesterone

 

For experienced users, 40 mg / day is good, but if running keeping 4-6 weeks a day, this is probably the highest. 20-30 mg / day is even good, just depends on your reaction to it.

If you decide to add a very rapid metabolic steroid Halotestin, you will find that 2 weeks of use is the real benefit of the shortest time range, and if you want to keep it safe, you will get an absolute maximum of 4 weeks. Only 10mg a day will greatly increase your strength, but more common is the daily dose of 20mg. For our maximum dose, you should not increase the dose by 40 mg per day; shortly before the show, the common competitive dose.

 

Kindly Remaind:For Bodybuilders, In many cases, bodybuilders add 20 mg 2-3 weeks a day and then increase it to 40 mg a week before the show.

Contact Details
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)