منزل المنتجاتفقدان الوزن هرمون النمو

القانونية فقدان الوزن النمو هرمون فلوك / فلوكسيمسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق

القانونية فقدان الوزن النمو هرمون فلوك / فلوكسيمسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق

الصين القانونية فقدان الوزن النمو هرمون فلوك / فلوكسيمسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق المزود
القانونية فقدان الوزن النمو هرمون فلوك / فلوكسيمسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق المزود القانونية فقدان الوزن النمو هرمون فلوك / فلوكسيمسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق المزود

صورة كبيرة :  القانونية فقدان الوزن النمو هرمون فلوك / فلوكسيمسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هوبي، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Mking
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001, SGS
رقم الموديل: CAS 76-43-7

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 غرام
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة المقنعة أو كما هو مطلوب
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 1000 كيلوغرام في الشهر
اتصل
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مظهر: مسحوق أبيض بلّوريّ درجة: صيدلانيّ
MF: C20H29FO3 فحص: 98٪ دقيقة
معيار: USP وظيفة: نمو العضلات وتخفيف الوزن
ضمانة: سياسة حرية reshipping الشحن الوقت: 5-7 أيام عمل ، آمنة وسريعة
تسليط الضوء:

weight stripping steroids

,

fat reducing steroids

كمال الاجسام القانونية الخام فلوك / فلوكسيمسترون الابتنائية الستيرويد مسحوق

فلوكسيمسترون هو الستيرويد منشط الذكورة الابتنائية قوية للغاية الذي صدر لأول مرة في أواخر 1950 من قبل Upjohn تحت الاسم التجاري فلوك. بعد فترة وجيزة ، سيطرح Ciba Pharmaceuticals الهرمون تحت اسم Ultandren ، ولكن فلوك ظلت العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة. فارماسيا ، Upjohn سابقا ، تصنع الآن اسم العلامة التجارية فلوك.

فلوك / فلوكسيمسترون المعلومات الأساسية.

نموذج رقم: 76-43-7
حسب الطلب: غير مخصص
مناسبة ل: الكبار
الطهارة:> 99 ٪
المظهر: أبيض أو أبيض تقريبا مسحوق بلوري
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، تي / تي ، بيتكوين
المواصفات: GMP ، SGS ، ISO ، كوشير
رمز النظام المنسق: 6809900000
الشهادة: GMP ، ISO 9001 ، USP ، BP
اسم المنتج: فلوك
وظيفة: تستخدم لتحقيق مكاسب القوة ، دورة يستكثر الستيرويد
المترادفات: 11 بيتا ، 17 بيتا ، ديهيدروكسي 9-ألفا-فلورو -17-ألفا-ميثيل -4-أندرويستر-3-واحد ؛ 17-ألفا-ميثيل-9-ألفا-فلورو -11-بيتا-هيدروكسيتريون. 17 ألفا ميثيل-9-ألفا-فلورو-11-بيتا-hydroxytestosterone (9)؛ ألفا الفلوري-11 بيتا، 17 بيتا dihydroxy 17 ألفا الميثيل-4-أندروستين-3-واحد؛ 9alpha- الفلورية 11beta، 17beta-dihydroxy-17alpha ميثيل-4-أندروستين-3-واحد؛ 9alpha الفلوري-11beta-هيدروكسي-17-ميثيل تستوستيرون، 9alpha-فلورو-11beta-هيدروكسي-17-ميثيل تستوستيرون، 9- ألفا الفلورية 17 ألفا الميثيل-11 بيتا، 17-dihydroxy-4-androsten-3-واحد

فلوك وظيفة آند الصفات

فلوكسيمسترون هو مشتق من هرمون تستوستيرون مشتق من الستيرويد منشط الذكورة أو بشكل أكثر تحديدا شكل من الميثيل استوستيرون تغيرت هيكليا. فلوك هو هرمون التستوستيرون مع مجموعة الميثيل المضافة في موقف الكربون ال 17 للسماح للابتلاع عن طريق الفم. كما أنه يمتلك مجموعة فلو مضافة في الكربون 9 و 3 ومجموعة الهيدروكسيل في الكربون 11. هذه التعديلات تمنع أرمتة الستيرويد وتزيد بشكل كبير طبيعته الاندروجينية. سوف تكون طبيعة ونشاط الذيل الاندروجيني من فلوك أبعد من Methyltestosterone.

من خلال تصميمها الهيكلي ، يحمل فلوك على تصنيف الابتنائية من 1900 وتقييم اندروجيني من 850. وتقاس جميع التقييمات ضد هرمون التستوستيرون النقي ، والذي يحمل تصنيف 100 في كل من الفئتين. وهذا يعني أن هالو كما هو معروف غالباً ما يحمل تصنيفات لا تكاد تذكر السبب ، ولكن تصنيفها الابتنائي خادع بشكل هائل. وفي حين أنه يحمل تصنيفًا هائلاً ، إلا أن ترجمته الابتنائية في البشر تبدو قريبة من الصفر. هذا الستيرويد ببساطة لا تترجم إلى أي تأثير الابتنائية ملحوظ ، وسوف تعمل في المقام الأول عن طريق النشاط منشط الذكورة.

يحمل فلوك بعض التأثيرات القوية بشكل كبير ، وبعضها يدور حول خلايا الدم الحمراء. هالو لديه القدرة على زيادة كبيرة في مستويات الهيماتوكريت والهيموغلوبين وكذلك كتلة خلايا الدم الحمراء. كما يبدو أنه يعمل من خلال الخلايا التي تلتزم بالفعل باستجابة إرثروبويتين. هذه التأثيرات مسؤولة إلى حد كبير عن تأثيرات القوة التي يتم تعزيزها ، بالإضافة إلى زيادة مستوى الطاقة التي يمكن أن يوفرها الستيرويد.

فلوك يحمل أيضا معها آثار فقدان الدهون القوية. هالو لديه القدرة على تعزيز تنظيم أكسدة الأحماض الدهنية في الكبد ، وكذلك الميتوكوندريا العضلية سريعة النشل. من خلال هذه التضيقات وكذلك تفاعل خلايا الدم الحمراء ، لدينا الستيرويد الذي يمكن أن يكون له تأثير واضح على جوانب تكييف الرؤية في الفرد الذي هو بالفعل العجاف إلى حد ما.

الآثار الجانبية من فلوك

فلوك هو الستيرويد المنشطة التي تؤخذ عن طريق الفم. إنه أمر رائع لبناء العضلات الصلبة لأنه يزيد من كثافة العضلات. ومع ذلك فإنه لا يشجع على تكوين كتلة عضلية ويخشى الذين يبحثون عن مكاسب العضلات بأدائها.

لا يسبب فلوك زيادة في الوزن وهذا هو السبب في استخدام الملاكمين ورافعات الوزن والمصارعين في المراحل النهائية النهائية من المسابقة للحصول على عضلات محددة بشكل جيد دون اكتساب وزن إضافي. يسبب فلوك أيضا زيادة في مستويات العدوان وهو أمر مرغوب فيه للغاية عند التدريب كما قد تستنزف التدريب المكثف القدرة على التحمل الخاص بك. مثل الستيروئيدات الأخرى ، لا يُظهر فلوك التثبيط والاحتفاظ بالماء وهما أكثر الآثار الجانبية وضوحا للستيروئيدات. فلوك يزيد من عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء في الجسم وهو أمر ضروري ليس فقط لتعزيز القدرة على التحمل والأداء المحسن ولكنه يعطي الجسم أيضا القدرة على التعافي من تمارين شاقة ومتعبة. فلوك هو عامل فعال لفقدان الدهون وهذا هو السبب في أنه لا يسبب زيادة في وزن المستخدم والملاكمين ، والبناة والمصارعة تتخذ فلوك لزيادة القدرة على التحمل والعضلات الصلبة مع البقاء في فئة وزن معين.

كيفية متابعة الطلب


أولا: اسمحوا لي أن أعرف ما تحتاج إليه ، أي منتج / كاس رقم الكمية ، وبلد المقصد.
ثانيًا: يمكنك إرسال أمر الشراء إلينا بمجرد التوصل إلى اتفاق بشأن جميع التفاصيل.
3: سيتم تسليم الطرود عند استلام الدفعة كاملة.
رابعًا: سيتم تقديم رقم التعقب السريع حول الطرود.
الخامس: ستحصل على الطرود في 7 أيام.
سادساً: سوف يتم تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع بعد استلام الطرود.

سياسة reshipping ، يتم اختبارها بدقة جميع المنتجات للبيع ، تسوق مع الثقة!

أي استفسار أو سؤال سيكون محل تقدير كبير!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsWeight Loss Growth Hormone

Legal Weight Loss Growth Hormone Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder

Certification
Good quality Muscle Growth Hormone for sales
Your products is fantastic, I will buy more later

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

Legal Weight Loss Growth Hormone Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder

China Legal Weight Loss Growth Hormone Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder supplier
Legal Weight Loss Growth Hormone Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder supplier Legal Weight Loss Growth Hormone Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder supplier

Large Image :  Legal Weight Loss Growth Hormone Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hubei, China
Brand Name: Mking
Certification: ISO9001, SGS
Model Number: CAS 76-43-7

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10 Gram
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Disguised Package or As Required
Delivery Time: Within 24 Hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 1000 Kg Per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: White Crystalline Powder Grade: Pharmaceutical
MF: C20H29FO3 Assay: 98% Min
Standard: USP Function: Muscle Growth & Weight Loss
Guarantee: Reshipping Policy Shipping Time: 5-7 Working Days, Safe And Fast

Legal Bodybuilding Raw Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder

 

Fluoxymesterone is an extremely powerful anabolic androgenic steroid that was first released in the late 1950’s by Upjohn under the trade name Halotestin. Shortly after, Ciba Pharmaceuticals would release the hormone under the Ultandren name, but Halotestin has remained the most recognizable brand name. Pharmacia, formerly Upjohn, now manufactures the Halotestin brand name.

 

 

Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Basic Info.

 

Model NO.: 76-43-7
Customized: Non-Customized
Suitable for: Adult
Purity: >99%
Appearance: White or Almost White Crystalline Powder
Payment Terms: Western Union, Moneygram, T/T, Bitcoin
Specification: GMP, SGS, ISO, KOSHER
HS Code: 6809900000
Certification: GMP, ISO 9001, USP, BP
Product Name: Halotestin
Function: Used for Strength Gains, Steroid Bulking Cycle

Synonyms: 11-beta,17-beta-Dihydroxy-9-alpha-fluoro-17-alpha-methyl-4-androster-3-one;17-alpha-methyl-9-alpha-fluoro-11-beta-hydroxytesterone;17-alpha-Methyl-9-alpha-fluoro-11-beta-hydroxytestosterone;9-alpha-fluoro-11-beta,17-beta-dihydroxy-17-alpha-methyl-4-androstene-3-one;9alpha-Fluoro-11beta,17beta-dihydroxy-17alpha-methyl-4-androstene-3-one;9-alpha-fluoro-11-beta-hydroxy-17-methyltestosterone;9alpha-Fluoro-11beta-hydroxy-17-methyltestosterone;9-alpha-Fluoro-17-alpha-methyl-11-beta,17-dihydroxy-4-androsten-3-one

 

 

Halotestin Function & Traits

 

Fluoxymesterone is a testosterone derived anabolic androgenic steroid or more specifically a structurally altered form of Methyltestosterone. Halotestin is the testosterone hormone with an added methyl group at the 17th carbon position to allow oral ingestion. It also possesses an added fluoro group at carbon 9 and 3 and a hydroxyl group at carbon 11. These modifications inhibit the steroid’s aromatization and greatly increase its androgenic nature. The androgenic nature and activity of Halotestin will be far beyond Methyltestosterone.

 

By its structural design, Halotestin carries an anabolic rating of 1,900 and an androgenic rating of 850. All ratings are measured against pure testosterone, which carries a rating of 100 in both categories. This means Halo as it’s often known carries ratings that are almost beyond reason, but its anabolic rating is tremendously deceiving. While it carries a massive anabolic rating, its anabolic translation in human beings appears to be near zero. This steroid simply doesn’t translate into any notable anabolic effect and will primarily function by androgenic activity.

 

Halotestin carries with it some tremendously powerful effects, some of the most powerful revolving around red blood cells. Halo has he ability to greatly increase hematocrit and hemoglobin levels as well as red blood cell mass. It also appears to act through cells that are already committed to erythropoietin response. These effects are largely responsible for the strength effects promoted, as well as the increased level of energy the steroid can provide.

 

Halotestin also carries with it strong fat loss effects. Halo has the ability to promote the regulation of fatty acid oxidation in the liver, as well as fast-twitch muscle mitochondria. Through these taits as well as the red blood cell interaction, we have a steroid that can have a pronounced effect on visual conditioning aspects in an individual who is already fairly lean.

 

 

Side Effects of Halotestin

 

Halotestin is an anabolic steroid which is taken orally. It is great for building hard muscle as it increases muscle density. However it does not promote muscle mass and those looking for muscle gains will be disappointed with its performance.

 

Halotestin does not cause an increase in weight and that’s why boxers, weight lifters and wrestlers use it in the final preparatory stages of a competition to get hard well defined muscles without gaining additional weight. Halotestin also causes an increase in the aggression levels which is extremely desirable when training as extensive training may deplete your stamina. Like other steroids, Halotestin does not exhibit Gynocomastia and water retention the two most pronounced side effects of steroids. Halotestin increases the number of red blood cells in the body which is necessary not only for enhanced stamina and improved performance but it also gives the body the ability to recover from the tiring and strenuous exercises. Halotestin is an effective fat loss agent and that is why it does not cause an increase in weight of the user and boxers, body builders and wrestlers take Halotestin to increase stamina and hard muscle while staying in a specific weight category.

 

 

How to proceed an order


1st: Please let me know what you need-Which product/Cas No. quantity, and the destination country.
2nd: You send us the purchase order once we come to an agreement on all details.
3rd: Parcel would be delivered upon full payment received.
4th: Express Tracking No.will be provided about the parcels.
5th: You will get the parcels in 7days.
6th: After-sales service would be provided after you receive parcels.

 

Legal Weight Loss Growth Hormone Halotestin / Fluoxymesterone Anabolic Steroid Powder

 

Reshipping Policy, all products are strictly tested for sale, shop with confidence!

 

Any inquiry or question would be highly appreciated!

 

 

Contact Details
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)