منزل المنتجاتهرمون النمو البشري الستيرويد

99 ٪ هرمون النمو البشري بناء العضلات الإنسان Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3

شهادة
الصين Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd. الشهادات
منتجاتك رائعة ، سأشتري أكثر في وقت لاحق

—— مايكل

ابن دردش الآن

99 ٪ هرمون النمو البشري بناء العضلات الإنسان Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3

99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3
99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3 99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3 99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3 99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3

صورة كبيرة :  99 ٪ هرمون النمو البشري بناء العضلات الإنسان Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: هوبي، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Mking
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001, SGS
رقم الموديل: IGTROPIN

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1kit
الأسعار: USD40/KIT
تفاصيل التغليف: 10iu / قارورة 10vials / kit 100iu / kit
وقت التسليم: في 24 ساعة
شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
القدرة على العرض: 800KITS / شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الكلمات الرئيسية: IGTROPIN الاسم المستعار: IGF 1
مواصفة: 10iu / قارورة 10vials / kit 100iu / kit سياسة: سياسة حرية reshipping
وصف: ليوفيليزيد مسحوق أبيض وظيفة: كمال الأجسام
تسليم: 5-7 أيام أصل: الصين
تسليط الضوء:

oral human growth hormone

,

legal human growth hormone

1000mg حقن هرمون النمو البشري طويل R3 IGF 1 / IGTROPIN

عندما يكون Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) مفعمًا بالحيوية ، يعمل Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) بشكل مختلف في أنواع مختلفة من الأنسجة في الخلايا العضلية ، ويتم تحفيز البروتينات أيضًا التي تربط مكونات الخلية.

هذا الدواء يلعب دورا هاما في تعزيز العضلات. يثير Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) كلا من الانتشار بالإضافة إلى تمييز الخلايا الجذعية في وضع الإفراز الذاتي الإفرازي ، على الرغم من أنه يحرض على التمايز إلى درجة أكبر بكثير. Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) ، عندما يتم حقنه محليًا ، يحرك حركة الخلايا الساتلية ، العضلة DNA ، محتوى البروتين العضلي ، وزن العضلات ومنطقة العضلات العرضية. تكمن أهمية Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) في حقيقة أن كل التأثيرات الظاهرة لها تعمل على تحفيز نمو العضلات مع أو بدون زيادة على الرغم من أنها تتملق بشكل حقيقي كمطور نمو عند دمجها مع التحميل المادي للعضلة.

يتم تعزيز إنتاج البروتين مع امتصاص الأحماض الأمينية كمصدر للطاقة ، وهذا الدواء يحشد الدهون لاستخدامها كطاقة في العضلات الدهنية. في العضلات الخالية من الدهون ، يمنع Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1)
شكل الأنسولين يحمل الجلوكوز عبر أنسجة الخلايا ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن تتغير الخلايا لحرق الدهون كمصدر للطاقة. يحاكي هذا الدواء أيضا الأنسولين في الجثة البشرية. يجعل العضلات أكثر حساسية تجاه تفاعلات الأنسولين ، لذلك إذا كنت مريضاً يأخذ الأنسولين حالياً ، يمكنك تقليل الجرعة عن طريق هامش مناسب لإكمال نفس التأثيرات كما ذكر أيضاً Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) سوف يحافظ على الأنسولين من صنع الدهون. ربما تكون أكثر النتائج الفضولية والقوية في جسم الإنسان هي قدرته على التسبب في فرط التنسج ، وهو التقسيم الفعلي للخلايا. فرط التنسج هو ما يحدث أثناء تدريب الوزن. هو ببساطة زيادة في أبعاد خلايا العضلات. انظر ، بعد البلوغ لديك عدد منتظم من خلايا العضلات ، وكل ما يمكنك القيام به هو تدريب حجم خلايا العضلات هذه ، فأنت لا تكسب المزيد. ولكن مع استخدام هذا الإعداد ، يمكنك أن ترتفع نسبة تضخم هذه التي ترتفع فعليًا عدد خلايا العضلات الموجودة في العضلات ، وكذلك من خلال التدريب الجماعي الذي قد تنضج هذه الخلايا الجديدة ، وبعبارة أخرى تجعلها تنمو كذلك تصبح أقوى. لذلك بطريقة يمكن أن يضبط هذا الدواء في الواقع يميز الوراثي الخاص بك عدد فئات الخلايا الموجودة على المستوى الجيني فإنه لديه القدرة على ضبط كفاءة الفرد لبناء المزيد من كثافة العضلات والبعد.

Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) الجرعة:

هذا الدواء يقف عامل نمو تشبه الانسولين 1 هو مماثل في البناء الجزيئي للأنسولين. لدى Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) دورًا مهمًا في نمو الطفولة ويبقى الحصول على نتائج الابتنائية للأشخاص الناضجين. هذا الشكل هو مكون منتظم يتم تصنيعه في جسم الإنسان وهو أيضًا في أعلى مستوياته الطبيعية في سن البلوغ. في الشباب هو المسؤول الأكبر عن تقدم العضلات الطبيعية التي رأيناها خلال هذه السنوات القليلة. هناك العديد من الآثار المتغيرة التي يقوم بها هذا الدواء في الكائن البشري. أفضل طول حالي لدورة Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) هو 50 يومًا و 20-40 يومًا.

أكثر الاختلافات المحيطة بـ Long-R3 IGF-1 هي الجرعة الفعالة لـ IGF. تتراوح الجرعات الأكثر استخدامًا ما بين 20 ميكروغرامًا يوميًا إلى 120 ميكروغرامًا يوميًا. يمكن الحصول على IGF فقط بالملليغرام ، واحد ملغ سوف يعطيك دورة لمدة 50 يوم في 20mcg يوميا ، 2mg سوف يعطيك دورة 50 يوم في 40mcgdaily ، 3mg سوف يعطيك دورة لمدة 50 يوم في 60mcgevery يوم ، و 4 mg سوف يعطيك دورة 50 يوم في 80mcg / يوم وهلم جرا. ال
تدور قضية تدور أساسا حول كم من المال لديك لقضاء. الكثير من الناس يختارون أقل كمية من 20mcgday في اليوم ، وهم سعداء بالنتائج.

كيف تؤخذ Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1)؟

هذا التحضير هو التيار الأعلى عندما تدار تحت الجلد وحقن 1-2times يوميا في الجرعة الحالية. أفضل وقت للحقن هو إما في الصباح و / أو في وقت واحد بعد تدريب العضلات (إذا استخدمت لبناء الجسم).

أقصى مدة لإجراء دورة Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) هي 50 يومًا و 20-40 يومًا.
جرعات الإدارة تمتد من 60mcg تصل إلى 120mcg في اليوم بجرعات مشتركة 1 حقن في الصباح وكذلك مرة أخرى في وقت النوم. لا تتجاوز 120mcg في يوم واحد. حل كل قارورة من 1 مل من الماء للحقن. ضخ 2 مرة يوم بعد يوم. يحظر إدارة الانسولين للحقن الليلي من IGF1. مع أخذ الأنسولين في الصباح تطيل عمر النصف IGF1 إلى 12 ساعة ثم تأخذ حقنة 6 ساعات ، يجب أن تكون على ما يرام.

فقدان الدهون ببتيد هرمون MGF لنمو العضلات الكبار
T-A001 MGF 2mg
T-A002 PEG MGF 2mg
T-A003 CJC-1295 مع DAC 2mg
T-A004 CJC-1295 بدون DAC 2mg
T-A005 PT-141 10mg
T-A006 MT-1 10mg
T-A007 MT-2 10mg
T-A008 GHRP-2 5mg
T-A008 GHRP-2 10mg
T-A009 GHRP-6 5mg
T-A009 GHRP-6 10mg
T-A010 Ipamorelin 2mg
T-A011 Hexarelin 2mg
فقدان الدهون ببتيد هرمون MGF لنمو العضلات الكبار
T-A012 Sermorelin 2mg
T-A013 الأوكسيتوسين 2mg
T-A014 TB500 2mg
T-A015 pentadecapeptide BPC 157 2mg
T-A016 HGH 176-191 2mg
T-A017 تريبتوريلين 2mg
T-A018 تيسامورلين 2mg
T-A020 Gonadorelin 2mg
T-A020 Gonadorelin 10mg
T-A021 DSIP 2mg
T-A022 Selank 5mg
T-A023 AOD-9604
T-A024 Follistatin 344 1mg
T-A025 GDF-8 1mg
T-A026 آيس 031 1mg
T-A027 Adipotide 2mg
T-A028 CJC-1295 DAC 5mg 5mg
T-A029 Epithalon 20mg 20mg

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsHuman Growth Hormone Steroid

99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3

Certification
Good quality Muscle Growth Hormone for sales
Your products is fantastic, I will buy more later

—— Michael

I'm Online Chat Now

99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3

China 99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3 supplier
99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3 supplier 99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3 supplier 99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3 supplier 99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3 supplier

Large Image :  99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Hubei, China
Brand Name: Mking
Certification: ISO9001, SGS
Model Number: IGTROPIN

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1kit
Price: USD40/KIT
Packaging Details: 10iu/vial 10vials/kit 100iu/kit
Delivery Time: In 24 hours
Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 800KITS/MONTH
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Keywords: IGTROPIN Alias: IGF 1
Specification: 10iu/vial 10vials/kit 100iu/kit Policy: Reshipping Policy
Description: White Lyophilized Powder Function: Bodybuilding
Delivery: 5-7 Days Origin: China

1000mg Injectable Human Growth Hormone Long R3 IGF 1 / IGTROPIN

 

When Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) is lively, Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) works differently in different kinds of tissues in muscle cells, proteins also connected cell ingredients are stimulated.

This medicine plays a important role in muscle reinforcement. Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) arouses both proliferation as well distinction of stem cells in an autocrine-paracrine mode, although it induces differentiation to a much greater degree. Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1), when injected locally, growths satellite cell movement, muscleDNA, muscle protein content, muscle weight and muscle cross sectional area. The significance of Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) is in the fact that all of its seeming effects act to induce muscle growing with or without excess although it really glosses as a growth developer when combined with physical loading of the muscle.

Protein creation is augmented along with amino acid absorption as a source of energy, this medication mobilizes fat for use as energy in adipose muscle. In lean muscle, Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) prevents
insulin form carrying glucose across cell tissues, as a result, the cells must change to burning off fat as a source of energy. This drug also mimic's insulin in the human corpse. It makes muscles more sensitive to insulin's reactions, so if you are a patient that currently takes insulin, you may minimize your dose by a decent margin to complete the same effects also as mentioned Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) will keep the insulin from making you fat. Maybe the most curious and forcefull result it has on the human body is its ability to cause hyperplasia, which is an actual splitting of cells. Hypertrophy is what happens during weight training; it is simply an rise in the dimension of muscle cells. See, after puberty you have a regular number of muscle cells, and all you are able to do is to train the size of these muscle cells, you do not really gain more. But, with this preparation use you are able to rise this hyperplasia which actually rises the number of muscle cells existent in the muscle, as well through mass training you may mature these new cells, in other words make them grow as well become stronger. So in a way this medicine may actually adjust your hereditary differentiates the number of categories of cells existent at a genetic level it has the potential to adjust an individual's aptitude to build more muscle density and dimension.

Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) Dosage:

This medicine stands for Insulin-like growth factor 1 is a comparable in molecular construction to insulin. Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) has an important role in childhood growing and stays to have anabolic results in grown up people. This form is a regular ingredient that is manufactured in the human body also is at its highest natural levels in puberty. In youth is the greatest responsible for the natural muscle advance which seen during these few years. There are many changed effects that this drug does in the human organism. The best current length for a course of Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) is 50 days on and 20-40 days off.

The most disagreement surrounding Long-R3 IGF-1 is the active dose of IGF. The most used doses range between 20mcg each day to 120mcg day by day. IGF is just obtainable by the milligram, one mg will give you a 50 day course at 20mcg daily, 2mg will give you a 50 day cycle at 40mcgdaily, 3mg will give you a 50 day course at 60mcgevery day, and 4mg will give you a 50 day cycle at 80mcg/day and so on. The
measure issue essentially revolves around how much money you have to spend; plenty of people choose the lowest quantity of 20mcgday by day and are happy with the results.

How Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) be taken?

This preparation is supreme current when administered subcutaneous and injected 1-2times daily at your current dose. The best time for injections is either in the morning and/or at once after muscle training (if used for body building).

The most operative length for a course of Igtropin (Long-R3 IGF-1) is 50 days on and 20-40 days off.
Administrate doses stretching from 60mcg up to 120mcg per day in shared dosages 1 injection in the morning as well again at bed time. Never exceed 120mcg in a day. Disolve every vial by 1ml of water for injection. Inject 2 time day by day. It is prohibited administrate Insulin for the nighttime injection of IGF1.by taking insulin in the morning you prolong the IGF1's half-life to 12 hours and then take a 6 hour injection, you should be fine.

 

Fat Loss Polypeptide Hormone MGF for growth of adult muscle
T-A001 MGF 2mg
T-A002 PEG MGF 2mg
T-A003 CJC-1295 with DAC 2mg
T-A004 CJC-1295 without DAC 2mg
T-A005 PT-141 10mg
T-A006 MT-1 10mg
T-A007 MT-2 10mg
T-A008 GHRP-2 5mg
T-A008 GHRP-2 10mg
T-A009 GHRP-6 5mg
T-A009 GHRP-6 10mg
T-A010 Ipamorelin 2mg
T-A011 Hexarelin 2mg
Fat Loss Polypeptide Hormone MGF for growth of adult muscle
T-A012 Sermorelin 2mg
T-A013 Oxytocin 2mg
T-A014 TB500 2mg
T-A015 pentadecapeptide BPC 157 2mg
T-A016 HGH 176-191 2mg
T-A017 Triptorelin 2mg
T-A018 Tesamorelin 2mg
T-A020 Gonadorelin 2mg
T-A020 Gonadorelin 10mg
T-A021 DSIP 2mg
T-A022 Selank 5mg
T-A023 AOD-9604  
T-A024 Follistatin 344 1mg
T-A025 GDF-8 1mg
T-A026 ACE 031 1mg
T-A027 Adipotide 2mg
T-A028 CJC-1295 DAC 5mg 5mg
T-A029 Epithalon 20mg 20mg

 

99% Human Growth Hormone Muscle Building Human Somatropin IGTROPIN / IGF-1 Lr3

Contact Details
Hubei Mking Biotech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)